jump to navigation

Pill Sized Reviews 15 October 2007

Posted by Basilios in In Pills, Music Reviews.
Tags: ,
trackback

Up until now I only reviewed an album if I thought it deserved attention and didn’t get enough of it. I realized this leaves out a lot of interesting music albums that did get quite a bit of attention, but are still worth considering; in other words, albums that do get a lot of attention but deserve even more.

As a compromise I’m going to experiment with shorter reviews for records that had their brush with fame but I still feel they are worth noticing. I’m not going to blather on and on like I do in the full sized reviews, but hopefully will keep it short and to the point.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

